Read our latest Reviews!

The care services/provider offered.

May 22, 2019 by H.M.

May 01, 2019 by L.D.

The attentive nature of caregivers and the staff who carefully responds to all requests.

May 01, 2019 by J.C.

Prompt service and dependability of provider.

May 01, 2019 by R.H.

April 10, 2019 by C.J.

Easy to work with all aspects of this company

April 10, 2019 by T.L.

Everything!

April 10, 2019 by R.R.

April 10, 2019 by G.V.

Elaina is awesome and my parents really value her skills and compassion for her clients.

April 02, 2019 by J.R.

You provided us with Pricilla, who is very knowledgeable about my husband's condition. Also she works very well when interacting with him. In addition, you handle dealing with the VA and our long term care insurance company so I don't have to. Thank you

March 26, 2019 by J.R.

I really appreciate the gentle, loving care that Senior Helpers shows my brother. They’re so very conscientious and callime when anything is wrong. They took him to the dentist, out shopping and sit with him when he just need somebody to talk to.

March 26, 2019 by M.B.

I have had great care givers. Also it has been very easy to schedule and get the care givers when I needed them as my schedule seems to change often. I would certainly recommend Sr Helpers to anyone needing assistance in the home.

March 06, 2019 by D.G.

February 27, 2019 by M.S.

February 27, 2019 by A.G.

Very fast and great people telephone answered and questions answered

February 27, 2019 by B.R.P.

Professional seevices

February 05, 2019 by R.H.

Everyone from caregivers to office staff provide excellent care to both of us!

January 29, 2019 by J.C.

I can trust Stacy to do what is best for my sister.

January 10, 2019 by T.L.

January 09, 2019 by R.R.

January 09, 2019 by L.D.

December 19, 2018 by J.J.

I felt very comfortable with Sharon Johnson, who was my initial contact person with your agency. She seemed to understand my concerns and has helped me navigate thru the VA system that I am using for the care we are receiving. Elysa, our caregiver, is a very kind and caring young woman and is a great fit for the care that my husband needs. He feels very comfortable with her and I feel blessed to have her here when I am out of the house. I feel she is very qualified to care for any of his needs and this is very comforting to me.

December 06, 2018 by D.G.

Bonnie is very efficient and is willing to do whatever mom asks

November 14, 2018 by M.A.M.A.

Every staff member has great compassion to help in any way they can.

October 24, 2018 by J.C.

October 17, 2018 by R.H.

You care! Everyone is helpful and really listens and responds to the families needs.

October 02, 2018 by T.L.

September 28, 2018 by L.S.

August 11, 2018 by J.S.

July 19, 2018 by R.B.J.

June 21, 2018 by T.L.

Very fast response in an emergency. Qualified people with appropriate skills for whatever is required.

June 14, 2018 by S.C.

All your helpers are top notch! Compassionate, helpful, kind - you have a couple of stand out super stars too. I highly recommend your company and services!

May 16, 2018 by J.T.

March 28, 2018 by S.D.

Reliability and professional personnel.

March 27, 2018 by R.H.

March 21, 2018 by M.R.

Two separate times, Senior Helpers has responded on an emergency basis, supplying qualified care givers almost instantaneously. When we could not predict the timeline, with hospitalization etc, they were flexible and responsive throughout. The caregivers are very eager to serve, and provide service way above what might be expected.

March 14, 2018 by S.C.

Friendly, you can just get the services you need.

March 14, 2018 by C.J.

Very friendly compassionate people.

March 03, 2018 by D.P.

February 03, 2018 by G.P.

Courtesy and kindness

January 31, 2018 by N.M.N.

The specific details of the care of the patient/resident.

January 31, 2018 by R.H.

Dependable

January 31, 2018 by S.L.

Great personnel. Helped my mom. Great prices.

January 16, 2018 by M.A.P.

Everything. They are very caring people.

January 16, 2018 by J.J.

January 16, 2018 by S.M.

We can call the office and know any issue will be dealt with in a helpful manner. There has been periodic supervisory reviews in the home and with feedback about the home situation. For the family members who live far away from the one receiving services it’s good to feel trust in Senior Helpers.

January 10, 2018 by D.W.

The Caregiver. I have only used one caregiver from your Organization and she was awesome.

December 06, 2017 by G.G.

Personal attention

November 30, 2017 by D.A.

1. Caring staff and caregivers 2. Professional staff and caregivers

October 29, 2017 by G.J.

Well pleased , good help, little costly

October 25, 2017 by N.M.N.

Everything

October 17, 2017 by P.A.

Friendliness , dependability sand compassion

October 17, 2017 by N.M.N.

Very personal service and dependable and responsive to any issue

October 11, 2017 by D.W.

Senior Helpers makes every effort to match the right assistant with the client. Management is not only there when you sign-up but reaches out off an on to make sure your needs are continually being met. They will be the company I recommend.

October 07, 2017 by J.W.

The professionalism of the staff and the caregiver. The flexibility of the staff and caregiver. The price of the service is feasible and affordable.

October 04, 2017 by G.J.

Continued follow up by mgmt. Flexible services that are customized to our needs Discount for veterans families Willingness to keep after a problem until it is solved

October 04, 2017 by J.M.C.

Friendliness of people and ease of getting chores accomplished.

September 27, 2017 by J.J.

On time , very courteous, very helpful

September 27, 2017 by J.L.R.J.

September 27, 2017 by J.T.

 

Contact Us Call Us at 405-608-4339 or Request a Call Back

I am interested in:
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
A valid zip code is required.

Don’t Miss our Latest News and Blog Posts